I'm not 100% convinced that Richard Warman posted under the name 90sAREover. Based on a Google search, the IP address in question appears to have been dynamically assigned by Rogers at times to other people. That's why Lemire needs Rogers' log files to prove 90sAREover is Warman. (Though how many people were running a Mozilla Browser on Windows 98 in 2003? Windows Me was released in 2000 and Windows XP was released in late 2001.) But there's sure a lot of smoke there.
In particular, according to Paragraphs 57-60 of the Affidavit, Richard Warman admitted in HRC proceedings that he posted on the Stormfront website under the name "pogue mahone". According to the affidavt, "pogue mahone" posted 93 times on the Stormfront website. In one post, "pogue mahone" said that he'd vote for Nazi-sympathizer Adrien Arcand as "Greatest Canadian". "VIVE ARCAND!" In another post, "pogue mahone" wrote "Theres a reason it's called "White" Nationalism and why the founders of NS excluded sexual deviants that are like a Cancer to our movement..."
And, according to Paragraphs 52-56 of the Affidavit, Warman admitted in an HRC hearing that he posted on the VNN website under the name "Axetogrind". Axetogrind made 33 posts to that website, including a post that was signed "88" (which Warman told an HRC tribunal means "HH" or "Heil Hitler").
BTW - Mark Steyn has linked to this post on his website:
<a href="http://www.steynonline.com/content/view/901/128/">I'm not a hater, I just play one on the Internet </a>
If this is correct, I don't see how it's possible to regard the Canadian Human Rights Commission as anything other than a racket for one of its former employees. Why should Richard Warman collect five-figure sums from suing websites for "crimes" in which he has himself participated?
If the Affidavit is true, this is very disturbing.
The million dollar question is: is there any proof that Mr. Warman posted on Free Dominion?